Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael L. Weaver

Michael L. Weaver

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael L. Weaver
"Jamie Byer exemplifies excellence as a customer service representative at Richard Rizzolo Insurance in Spring Hill, Florida. Her refreshing approach and extensive knowledge distinguish her as an outstanding professional in her field. Jamie demonstrates meticulous attention to detail, exceptional organizational skills, and a proactive mindset that keeps her consistently at the top of her game. She is not just a problem solver; she is the solution. Having interacted with numerous agencies and vendors in both Florida and New York, I can confidently attest that Jamie surpasses expectations in responsiveness and ensuring customers receive the full value of their investment. She sets the bar high and consistently exceeds it, making her an invaluable asset to anyone seeking exceptional service in the insurance industry."
Profile photo of Lauren Johnson

Lauren Johnson

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Johnson
"Highly recommend! Jamie was so incredibly helpful and kind. She was quick to solve my problems and i know i can rely on her."
Profile photo of Michael L

Michael L

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael L
"I have been with State Farm Insurance since 2018 having recently moved to this area. State Farm has been beside me through thick and thin during incidents that I was not at fault, or beyond my control. Recently, I had to make changes to a multi vehicle policy, due to vehicle age, usage, and other category coverages that no longer applied, without having to limit or terminate others of importance. During the period of monthly fees/charges, there were changes and an annual renewal. Upon a period of time, it was noted that there were accounting and clerical errors and calling to speak a representative{s} proved to be unclear. I gathered all documentation and notes and went to my agent's office, with the intent of cancelling or terminating coverage{s} worst case. I was met almost Immedient by Ms. Stephe Serrano. Ms. Stephe presented a welcoming environment, and we openly discussed my concerns and accounts. We reviewed all presented documentation, and documentation that was viewable on computer files. It was heavily noted that there were errors in categories and calculations. To make a long story short, each category was discussed in detail, changes were made without having to sacrifice coverages, other credits were discovered/applied money and money was saved. This entire event lasted almost 2 hours and was well worth it. Ms. Stephe was professional, knowledgeable, accommodating well versed, and detail oriented. I left the office that day feeling more confident and secure, than I had going in."
Profile photo of R. Rubin

R. Rubin

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R. Rubin
"Jamie worked with companies to ensure that we would be able to get homeowners insurance by the deadline. She did a terrific job and I recommend her highly!"
Profile photo of Midge Newth

Midge Newth

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Midge Newth
"I have been dealing with State Farm for years and they have not let me down. Their prices for car and home owners insurance can’t be beat (I’ve shopped around and maybe for 6 months another insurance company will match or beat by a couple dollars then the prices go sky high) I will be staying with State Farm bc they are fair and friendly and if you have an accident they pay quickly. Our new agent (new to me) Jamie Byer has been wonderful to work with and has a great sense of humor. Jamie looked into my questions I had and came back very quickly with answers. I would so recommend the Richard Rizzolo office and especially Jamie and Helen as your agents."
Profile photo of Marty Aleski

Marty Aleski

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Aleski
"Great people"
Profile photo of 12bucklemyshoe DayCare

12bucklemyshoe DayCare

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 12bucklemyshoe DayCare
"Jamie was Excellent customer service pleasant to talk to, very knowledgeable, thank you"
Profile photo of sarah marville

sarah marville

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sarah marville
"Recently had an issue with a check being mailed to me from a claim nearly 9 years ago & Jamie Byer stepped in to get me answers & make sure my check was re-issued (they sent it to the wrong address). She is so wonderful to work with & really goes the extra mile for her clients. Richard & his team are very lucky to have her!"
Profile photo of Tamara Salvato

Tamara Salvato

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Salvato
"I enjoyed working with Jamie. She was very professional and efficient."
Profile photo of Hilary Tucker

Hilary Tucker

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hilary Tucker
"I am doing comparison rates for when my insurance is up for renewal. Jamie from State Farm called with a rate, and unfortunately, it did not help me, but she shared information on parts of my policy that I could change with my current insurance company to save money. She also recommended another site to assist in this “Stressful Land of Car Insurance”. I appreciate her helpful and professional manner."
Profile photo of William Livesey

William Livesey

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Livesey
"Outstanding service,knowledgeable,patient,good listener,friendly and yet professional!Jamie could not have done a better job of assisting us deal with important problems.Great people skills !"
Profile photo of M & D Talent Management

M & D Talent Management

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M & D Talent Management
"Elona, was super helpful and informative!! Being a customer of Geico for 11 years, made me question why did I wait so long to come to State Farm!! If she is not a supervisor or someone that makes decisions for your office you should consider her!!! 20 years working for Law Enforcement and this by far my greatest experience with an insurance representative!!!"
Profile photo of Art Chandler

Art Chandler

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Art Chandler
"The staff is always helpful, Helen Haynie is professional, efficient, and has kept me informed of my policy standings. Thank you Hellen"
Profile photo of PJ Spalla

PJ Spalla

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PJ Spalla
"Many thanks to Helen Haynie for the excellent service she has provided. She is a great agent and even better person."
Profile photo of Trava Raisor

Trava Raisor

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trava Raisor
"Just wanted to take this opportunity to thank Helen Haynie for the excellent work she has done for my family over the last 12 years. Helen is the reason I have consolidated all of my insurance with State Farm. She is great at determining needs and problem solving. Thanks again, Helen."
Profile photo of Ken Bilodeau

Ken Bilodeau

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Bilodeau
"Helen Haynie has been professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful in all our dealings with her. She is always very pleasant and a pleasure to deal with. I’m sure that your agency realizes that she is a valued employee. Ken Bilodeau"
Profile photo of Ivette Ramirez

Ivette Ramirez

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivette Ramirez
"Great customer service 👍"
Profile photo of Bruce Abood

Bruce Abood

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Abood
"When it comes to service, Jamie is both prompt and diligent but most importantly she is consistent. Keep up the great work and appreciate all that you do!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Kneiss

Kathleen Kneiss

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Kneiss
"Today’s experience with Yoli was so reassuring. She answered all my questions and helped me understand my option which saved me some money. Her personality and smiles helped me to feel relaxed and trusting her information. I would highly recommend this place and her to anyone dealing not just insurance but someone to look out for your future for you and your family. ❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Greg Harpin

Greg Harpin

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Harpin
"Elona always answers when I call !!"
Profile photo of Maurya Perkins

Maurya Perkins

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maurya Perkins
"Elona with State Farm was so knowledgeable, helpful and followed up with me. I appreciate her dedication and professionalism. I recommend State Farm and giving Elona a call."
Profile photo of Tony Farmer

Tony Farmer

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Farmer
"Elona at Richard Rizzolo State Farm is awesome! I was a long-time policy holder with USAA (for 25 yrs) and my premiums rates kept rising with no explanations from USAA. My family and I have great driving records and have had no accidents. I was upset and decided to shop around for insurance. I called Richard Rizzolo State Farm and was connected with Elona. I explained my situation, and Elona provided me with great premium rates, which were well lower than USAA. Additionally, Elona’s customer service made me feel I connected with a long-time friend. Call Elona at Richard Rizzolo for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of bob getz

bob getz

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bob getz
"Elona was great. Answered every question we had and took time to make sure every detail was correct."
Profile photo of Susan Murray

Susan Murray

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Murray
"Jamie was happy to answer all our questions and concerns. Thank you. Thank you to Richard Rizzolo also."
Profile photo of lynda powell

lynda powell

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lynda powell
"Miss Helen is very kind and helpful 💕"