Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susan Murray

Susan Murray

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Murray
"Jamie was happy to answer all our questions and concerns. Thank you. Thank you to Richard Rizzolo also."
Profile photo of lynda powell

lynda powell

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lynda powell
"Miss Helen is very kind and helpful 💕"
Profile photo of Judi Benson

Judi Benson

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judi Benson
"Thank you for the opportunity to provide Helen with the praise she so justly deserves. She is the most knowledgeable, professional, and thorough insurance advisor I have ever dealt with in my 55+ years of driving. Her follow-through is unprecedented— other agents should use her as a mentor and teacher."
Profile photo of Alvin Penton

Alvin Penton

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alvin Penton
"Helen Haynie, State Farm, is our go to advisor and support specialist for updates to our policies, claims and any questions that may arise. She is very knowledgeable, efficient and great follow up. We feel like she is a family friend. Thank you State Farm and Helen."
Profile photo of Chris Marciana

Chris Marciana

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Marciana
"Monica was great about helping me find a policy that fit my budget. She made me feel like I was a part of the family with kindness and compassion. Thank you Monica"
Profile photo of Heather Hajdu

Heather Hajdu

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Hajdu
"All of the employees that I have encountered at this agency are professionals, always friendly and helpful. Most especially, Helen, my agent, her skills and knowledge of insurance are remarkable. She always pays attention to detail and gets the best rates. Thank you Helen!"
Profile photo of D Drake

D Drake

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Drake
"Helen was such a joy to speak with and start a new auto policy. She cares about her clients and works tirelessly to make sure you get the rates that work best for you. Thanks Helen!"
Profile photo of Leticia Contreras

Leticia Contreras

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leticia Contreras
"I was looking for homeowners insurance and one of my coworkers mentioned how great Monica with State Farm was with helping find her a policy. I reached out to Monica and she did not disappoint! The process was quick and I was able to get the coverage that I needed while not breaking the bank. Thank you so much for your professionalism and being so efficient. I will definitely be back for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Linda Barnes

Linda Barnes

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Barnes
"I am thrilled to share my personal experience of "My" State Farm Agency - Richard Rizzolo Agent/Owner - SpringHill FL. Let's begin & stay focused on "Miss Helen "🌟 🌟The first staff member I met approx 6 years ago. I was employed as a medical professional for 38 years in the same hospital with an array of experience myself. I prefer dealing with my financial/ins people in person where I can "experience" them. Miss Helen is by far the most fantastic person I have met or worked with EVER. The level of Work ETHIC , KNOWLEDGE of her profession and Personal Integrity, Compassion and Genuine Concern for her clients is "OFF THE CHART" 🙌🤝. She brings the same level of hard work and detail to the 22 year old single parent working at minimum wage as she does a corporate CEO! I've witnessed moments in person as she patiently takes time to help newer co-workers. The present staff at this office is Tremendous in how they truly work as a Team. Many many businesses fell apart during COVID days. This office with this owner & staff was & continues to go way beyond for their clients. I met the owner and got to know him and thanked him for miss Helen👍. He stands by his staff!! Miss Helen has been there for me and taught me So much about the State Farm products I have and explained any changes I might do better with as my life conditions changed . (by the way, she was "right on"☺️) I am proud to leave this review and "Shine a Light" on a woman who I believe to be the most dedicated, honest and hard working people "out there"❣️ Thank you Richard Rizzolo and STAFF🌟. I wish I had an honest review like this when I first came to the area in 2016. As I said in the beginning, I'm proud to share my experiences. Mr Rizzolo, (Richard) & entire staff will listen and take excellent care of your needs. God bless"
Profile photo of Diana Serrano

Diana Serrano

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Serrano
"Monica is very knowledgeable and professional. My questions were answered and my needs were met. Thank you, Monica."
Profile photo of Maria Franco

Maria Franco

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Franco
"Monica was amazing and very efficient! Monica was able to get me the best quote and save me money... Thank you for all your hard work and dedication. We will definitely return for all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jason Holtzlander

Jason Holtzlander

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Holtzlander
"Monica was super helpful and helped me figure out what the best coverage options were. Thank you."
Profile photo of Brandon Business

Brandon Business

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Business
"Spoke with Monica regarding my options. She was very helpful. Thank you Monica."
Profile photo of Maria Franco

Maria Franco

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Franco
"I wanted to take the time and say how grateful I am that Monica was able to help me find a lower premium for my sons policy! She really went above and beyond and knew just what to ask us… I will recommend this agency to all my friends & family and make sure to ask for Monica!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Rangel

Jennifer Rangel

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Rangel
"Thank you Monica for the amazing service and guidance on our insurance process."
Profile photo of Aislin Ralston

Aislin Ralston

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aislin Ralston
"Monica is so sweet and kind she was so patient when I had a long list of questions and helped guide me through the process"
Profile photo of Lillie L

Lillie L

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lillie L
"Monica was such a great agent she really helped me with all the questions I had!"
Profile photo of Mimi Baby

Mimi Baby

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mimi Baby
"Mony was such a great help and super knowledgeable in every question that I had.. She’s a rockstar!"
Profile photo of Zoila Sorto

Zoila Sorto

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zoila Sorto
"We love to have Monica Bravo-sales as our Insurance agent. She is very knowledgeable at what she does, she was able to find us the best Insuranse policy at the best rate for us. I highly recommend Monica Bravo."
Profile photo of Lucrecia Diaz

Lucrecia Diaz

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucrecia Diaz
"Monica has been my agent since I joined State Farm over a year ago; she has been so caring and knowledgeable since day one. Very professional and responds quicly to any questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Sissie Jean

Sissie Jean

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sissie Jean
"Monica, was the most sweetest soft spoken agent that I have ever dealt with.. she had the answers, gave her entire attention to me. She is a keeper for sure and very knowledgeable at what she's doing.. you don't find people like her anymore.. I'd like to suggest that you keep her as she is a natural.. I'll use her at whatever location she is at.. May God Bless y'all 🙏🙏"
Profile photo of Abigail Jimenez

Abigail Jimenez

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Jimenez
"Monica is very sweet and kind with her clients. She works really hard to ensure you are satisfied. Really good insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Josezha Thompson

Josezha Thompson

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josezha Thompson
"Monica has been amazing , she has answered all my questions and lets me know that’s she’s there anytime I need her. I’ve never experienced such a caring and trustworthy agent. I will be referring family and friends. :) if you go, ask for Monica or she goes by Mony."
Profile photo of Danny Miller

Danny Miller

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Miller
""I had a fantastic experience working with Helen Haynie. She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. She took the time to understand my specific insurance needs and provided me with a range of options that fit my budget. Her communication skills were the best I’ve seen , Helen is always keeping me informed and answering any questions I had. I felt confident and well taken care of throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Helen Haynie for any of your insured services .Helen truly goes above and beyond to provide exceptional service.""
Profile photo of Barbara Maffei

Barbara Maffei

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Maffei
"Very knowledgeable made me feel confident about my decision to go with State Farm friendly wonderful experience would recommend to all"